videoshost.blogg.se

Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone
Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone







can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

They were chatting away, although June noticed how jumpy the toon was. You look like you could use some rest.” He agreed and they both headed into the house.īendy was sitting on the living room floor with the girls. She turned her questioning gaze to her brother, but he didn’t look up to giving her answers just yet. She gave Bendy a hug and noticed how he stiffened in her arms. June walked up to them and greeted them both. He looked very skittish and she didn’t like it. His eyes kept darting all over the place. He had a smile on his face, but it was very strained. Instead, he stood there and wrung his gloved hands together. Usually the good natured and energetic toon would be running up to her for a hug. Then Bendy stepped out of the car and June frowned.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

He looked like he barely had the energy to grab his bag from the back seat. He kept rubbing at his face and wincing like he had a really bad headache. She stood up and wiped her hands on an old rag as she waited for the duo to exit the car. June was working on her garden in the front yard when Henry finally pulled up. We’ll talk when you get here.” They said their goodbyes and June was left with the nagging feeling that it might have something to do with Bendy. She knew Henry would rather talk in person than over the phone. “You know what, I’ll tell you when we get there.” That made her frown a little. “Sure… Is something wrong?” There was another pause. “Umm, would you mind if Bendy and I come by for a few days.” He sounded so tired. “Hey old man, what’s up?” Henry was quiet for just a moment. Otherwise, the game is great and would 10/10 recommend.June knew something was up when she got a phone call from her brother. But it was still very annoying so please fix that too. By using the elevator and going to random floors and coming back, I was able to fix it. However, he got stuck and wouldn’t move at an open door a few feet away from the one he was supposed to fix. So, in chapter 3 Boris is supposed to open the door to Alice Angel. As well as another one I encountered in chapter 3. to please fix this bug as soon as possible. I really want to finish this game because it is so well made, unique, and compelling. The same thing happens, the entire game crashes. I have also tried clicking the chapters button and accessing it from there. I cannot proceed past chapter 3 into chapter 4, whenever I press the continue button and try to, the game crashes. First of all, I would have given this game 5 stars without a second thought if not for an awful bug at the end of chapter 3. So I have never written a review before but I felt the need to here.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

Very Disappointing Bug at the End of Chapter 3 I would really appreciate it if you fixed these bugs so I can continue playing where I left off with on the corrupted slot and not be stuck not able to do anything on chapter 3 on floor 9.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

Also on chapter 1 on my iPhone when I got to the part where I finished putting the items where they go and turn on the machine, I walked out and a bendy cutout was supposed to pop up when I left the room but it didn’t, it only happened on my ps4. For now it hasn’t happened on my phone yet, I really hopes that it doesn’t happen on my phone too. So I call for the elevator and walk inside of the elevator and I try to click one of the levels to see what part I was supposed to be on and it does nothing, it doesn’t even show the buttons glowing yellow when I look at the buttons to press on a level to go to.

Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone Ps4#

When I came back and turned my ps4 back on to play again but it said chapter 3 even though I got through a few parts on chapter 4 and it says find a new exit while I’m on level nine. I saved my game then exited the game and turned my ps4 off. So there is one bug that happened on my ps4 to my only saved slot.









Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone